Go back

Holiday hours

headspace Mildura will be closed from 26th December- 3rd of January 2017. 

Friday 23rd December- open
Saturday 24th December- closed
Sunday  25th December- closed 
Monday 26th December- closed 
Tuesday 27th December- closed 
Wednesday 28th December- closed 
Thursday 29th December- closed 
Friday 30th December- closed
Saturday 31st December- closed 
Sunday 1st January- closed
Monday 2nd January- closed
Tuesday 3rd January- open

If you need urgent assistance, please call Mildura Base Hospital 24hr triage on 5022 3500 or Lifeline 13 11 14. In an emergency call 000.