2017 headspace Bathurst staff

Our staff will talk to you about your concerns and provide you with support, information and services in a confidential, non-judgmental environment.

headspace Bathurst Management:

Nicki Halliwell: Program Manager nicki.halliwell@marathonhealth.com.au

Nicole Manktelow: Clinical Leader nicole.manktelow@marathonhealth.com.au

Reception:

Mary Boyd: Program Support Officer mary.boyd@marathonhealth.com.au

Monica Saigi: Administration Officer monica.saigi@marathonhealth.com.au

Cowra: Elizabeth Austin: Program Support Officer elizabeth.austin@marathonhealth.com.au

Intake Officer:

Kellie Fuller: kellie.fuller@marathonhealth.com.au

Mental Health Clinician - Social Worker

Karla Smith: Karla.Smith@marathonhealth.com.au

Youth Care Coordinators:

Nina Calveley: nina.calveley@marathonhealth.com.au

Kristen Franks: kristen.franks@marathonhealth.com.au

Cowra: Liz Reynolds: liz.reynolds@marathonhealth.com.au

hYLITE Coordinator:

Amanda Rohr amanda.rohr@marathonhealth.com.au  

Community & Youth Engagement Coordinator:

Karen Golland karen.golland@marathonhealth.com.au

Research Assistant:

Sarah Dowler sarah.dowler@marathonhealth.com.au

Allied Health Professionals:

Michael Griffin: Clinical Psychologist michael.griffin@marathonhealth.com.au

Yin Hourigan: Clinical Psychologist yin.hourigan@marathonhealth.com.au

Barbara Geddes: Registered Psychologist barbara.geddes@marathonhealth.com.au

Belinda Witherspoon: Registered Psychologist belinda.witherspoon@marathonhealth.com.au

Cowra: Kathryn Walker: Registered Psychologist kathryn.walker@marathonhealth.com.au

Medical Practitioners:

  • Dr Syed Shah: Psychiatrist
  • Dr Tim Kirchler: GP

Visiting Services:

Bathurst: Financial Advice: Edward

Bathurst: Legal Advice Clinic: Legal Aid NSW and Elizabeth Evatt Legal Centre: Kim and Julie

Cowra: Drug & Alcohol Counsellor, NSW Health: Amanda

Please contact 02 6338 1100 for further information on these services.

Operations Manager: headspace Bathurst, Orange and Dubbo

Peter Rohr: Registered Psychologist  peter.rohr@marathonhealth.com.au